ChannelVision Contacts

Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Buffer this page

Contact for Advertising:

Berge Kaprelian

Group Publisher
berge@bekapublishing.com
(480) 503-0770


Contact for Advertising:

Rene Galan
Associate Publisher
rene@bekapublishing.c


Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief
martin@bekapublishing.com
(480) 756-0760


Tara Seals
Contributing Editor
tara@bekapublishing.com


Jennifer Vilaboy
Production Manager
jen@bekapublishing.com


Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekapublishing.com


Miki Taka
Marketing & Digital Media
miki@bekapublishing.com
(415) 513-6360


 Jim Bankes
Business Accounting
jim@bankesplanning.com


Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Buffer this page