Contacts

ChannelVision Magazine

10115 E Bell Road, Suite 107-517, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Berge Kaprelian (contact for advertising)

Group Publisher
berge@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 503-0770


Anthony Graffeo (contact for advertising)

Publisher
anthony@bekabusinessmedia.com
(203) 304-8547


Nazal Parvin (contact for advertising)
Associate Publisher
nazal@bekabusinessmedia.com
(415) 516-7053


Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief
martin@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 756-0760


Gerald Baldino
Senior Editor
gerald@bekabusinessmedia.com
(561) 465-3983


Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekabusinessmedia.com
(212) 380-3104


Rob Schubel
Digital Manager
marketing@bekabusinessmedia.com
(847) 687-2679


If you are receiving more than 1 copy of the magazine to a physical address, please contact (480) 503-0770