ChannelVision Contacts

Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Buffer this page

ChannelVision Magazine

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Ste B4-5433, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260

Berge Kaprelian (contact for advertising)

Group Publisher
berge@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 503-0770


Rene Galan (contact for advertising)

Associate Publisher
rene@bekabusinesmedia.com


Anthony Grafeo (contact for advertising)

Associate Publisher
anthony@bekabusinessmedia.com


Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief
martin@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 756-0760


Tara Seals
Contributing Editor
tara@bekapublishing.com


Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekabusinessmedia.com


If you are receiving more than 1 copy of the magazine to a physical address, please contact (480) 503-0770


Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Buffer this page