Contacts

ChannelVision Magazine

10115 E Bell Road, Suite 107-517, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Berge Kaprelian (contact for advertising)

Group Publisher
berge@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 503-0770



Anthony Graffeo (contact for advertising)

Associate Publisher
anthony@bekabusinessmedia.com
(203) 304-8547


Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief
martin@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 756-0760


Gerald Baldino
Contributing Editor
gerald@bekabusinessmedia.com
(203) 410-6640


Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekabusinessmedia.com
(212) 380-3104


David M. Garcia
Digital Marketing Manager
david@bekabusinessmedia.com
(520)-849-6685


If you are receiving more than 1 copy of the magazine to a physical address, please contact (480) 503-0770