PTC Elects 2016 Board and Advisory Council Members

The 2016 Pacific Telecommunications Council (PTC) Board of Governors and Advisory Council officers were elected at PTC’16 in Hawaii.

The 2016 Board of Governors officers are:

  • President & Chair: Tony Rossabi, Managing Director, Telx, USA
  • Vice Chair: Paul McCann, Managing Director, McCann Consulting, Australia
  • Treasurer: Brian Tellam, Partner, Cornerstone Capital Partners, Australia
  • Secretary: Gregg Daffner, CEO, GapSat, Hong Kong SAR China

The 2016 Advisory Council officers are:

  • Chair: Eric Bender, Senior Vice President, WILCON, USA
  • Vice Chair: Thomas Cooper, Professor, Visual & Media Arts, Emerson College, USA
  • Vice Chair: Mohamed Elagazy, President & CEO, CPS Services, Inc., USA
  • Vice Chair: Nakul Rege, CMO, Bankai Group, USA

PTC’s annual conference is the Asia-Pacific’s premier telecommunications event, held in Honolulu. Now in its 38th year, the annual conference is a strategic springboard for the global telecommunications industry. The conference provides all attendees with a three-day platform to focus on planning and networking.